Public Utilities

ROBESON COUNTY Public Utilities 

The Department of Public Works handles water treatment, water distribution. We DO NOT handle Solid Waste Disposal.

             Downloadable Forms:

2015 Annual Drinking Water Quality Report

 

2016 Annual Drinking Water Quality Report

2017 Annual Drinking Water Quality Report

2018 Annual Drinking Water Quality Report

2020 Annual Drinking Water Quality Report

2021 Annual Drinking Water Quality Report

Contact Information

 

Public Works can be reached by calling  910-671-3485

 

Director of Public Utilities - Myron Neville
Phone:  910-671-3488

myron.neville@co.robeson.nc.us

 

Assistant Director of Public Utilities - Corey Hammond
Phone:  910-671-3486

corey.hammond@co.robeson.nc.us

 

Water Treatment Superintendent - Gary Davenport 
Phone:  910-844-5611

gary.davenport@co.robeson.nc.us

 

Water Treatment Supervisor – Dwayne Emanuel
Phone:  910-608-2259

dwayne.emanuel@co.robeson.nc.us

 

Water Distribution Supervisor - Edward Hunt
Phone:  910-608-2257

edward.hunt@co.robeson.nc.us

 

Backflow Specialist - Dale Locklear
Phone:  910-272-7478

dale.locklear@co.robeson.nc.us

 

NC811 Locator – Shane Thacker

910-608-2258

shane.thacker@co.robeson.nc.us

 

Office Hours

Monday-Friday- 8:15-5:15

For account-related questions due to disconnection of your service for non-payment please call (910) 671-3478 during regular business hours. Please note, we may not guarantee same day service.

For AFTER HOUR emergencies due to a water main breaks only: Call 910-671-3485. This number is for Emergencies Only.

Copy of Regal Clothing Brand Logo.png