Finance

ROBESON COUNTY FINANCE DEPARTMENT

 

Program Mission


To maintain the County’s accounting and reporting system in accordance with North Carolina General Statute 159 (Local Government Budget and Fiscal Control Act) and other North Carolina General Statutes, Federal laws and regulations and general accepted accounting principles.

Program Description


The Finance Department is responsible for insuring that all revenues and expenditures are made and recorded in accordance with the Budget Ordinance, and that all idle cash is invested in accordance with General Statute 159, and that general Fixed Assets are maintained in order to prevent loss.

 

Contact Information

 

Physical Address:

550 N. Chestnut Street
Lumberton, NC 28358


Phone: 910-671-3030
Fax: 910-671-3010

Office Hours

Monday – Friday

8:15 am – 5:15 pm

Department Staff

Finance Director – Carla Kinlaw

Email: carla.kinlaw@co.robeson.nc.us

 

Assistant Finance Director – Lisa Locklear

Email: lisa.locklear@co.robeson.nc.us

 

Accounting Specialist – Sarah Galbreath

Email: sarah.galbreath@co.robeson.nc.us

 

Account Specialist – Robbie Sanderson

Email: robbie.sanderson@co.robeson.nc.us

 

Account Specialist – Theresa Ivey

Email: Theresa.ivey@co.robeson.nc.us

 

Account Specialist – Catherine Santiago

Email: catherine.santiago@co.robeson.nc.us

 

Switchboard Operator – Joanna Misciagna

Email: joanna.misciagna@co.robeson.nc.us

 

Internal Auditor – Sabrina Tubbs

Email: sabrina.tubbs@co.robeson.nc.us

 

Financial Data Technician – Ashely Love

Email: ashely.love@co.robeson.nc.us

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon

STAY CONNECTED -  SIGN UP WITH

ROBESON COUNTY, NC

ROBESON COUNTY SITE ACCESS

ONLINE SERVICES

CONTACT

Robeson County. NC

550 North Chestnut Street
Lumberton, NC 28358


Phone: (910) 671-3000

 

OPENING HOURS

 

Monday – Friday   8:30  AM – 5:00 PM

Copyright © Robeson County. | 550 North Chestnut Street Lumberton, North Carolina 28358 | 910.671.3000  | Robeson County Privacy Policy