top of page

Drainage Districts

The Commissioners of Robeson County Drainage Districts One, Two, and Four, which includes the Back Swamp, Jacob Swamp, Moss Neck, and Meadow Branch Watersheds, will meet in the County building at 701 North Elm Street, in the Planning Board Chambers (the former Commissioners Meeting Room) on April 28, a Thursday, at 8:15 am, to consider any business which may come

before them.

Copy of Regal Clothing Brand Logo.png
bottom of page