Board of Commissioner Meeting

Meeting Dates for 2022

Tuesday, January 18 @6:00 pm

Monday, February 7 @9:00 am

Monday, February 21 @6:00 pm

Monday, March 7 @ 9:00 am

Monday, March 21 @6:00 pm

Monday, April 4 @9:00 am

Monday, May 2 @ 9:00 am

Monday, May 16 @ 6:00 pm

Monday, June 6 @ 9:00 am

Monday, July 18 @ 6:00 pm

Monday, August 1 @9:00 am

Monday, August 15 @6:00 pm

Monday, September 19 @6:00 pm

Monday, October 3 @ 9:00 am

Monday, October 17 @ 6:00 pm

Monday, November 7 @ 9:00 am

Monday, November 21 @6:00 pm

Monday, December 5 @9:00 am

NOTICE Special Called Meeting

Friday, June 24, 2022 

Copy of Regal Clothing Brand Logo.png